Free webinar: What does pandemic mean for seafood consolidation race? – Undercurrent News

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
AdvertisementX

What does the coronavirus pandemic mean for mergers and acquisitions (M&A) in seafood? 

Undercurrent News has convened a panel of some of the most well-connected players in seafood M&A to discuss this million-dollar question. We have Antarctica Advisors’ Ignacio Kleiman; KeyBanc Capital Markets’ Tim Lennox; MAR Advisors’ Magnus Bjarnason; Squarefield’s Matthijs Dekker; Mount Vantage’s Allan Leung; Pareto Securities’ Henning Lund and PricewaterhouseCoopers’ Jose Antonio Zarzalejos.

Join us on June 4 at 3pm GMT (4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 7am PDT) when we open with a presentation on seafood dealmaking trends, using data from the latest Undercurrent Seafood’s Top Dealmakers 2020 report. This will run for around 10 minutes. Then, we will move into a panel discussion, moderated by Undercurrent‘s editorial director and co-founder, Tom Seaman. This will last for around 50 minutes, leaving time for questions from the audience.

Click here to register for the event. 

Recent Posts